Funding profile · Digital health, GLP-1 telemedicine

AIOS

A company that has raised at most a few hundred thousand dollars in tracked outside capital while its GLP-1 telehealth brands scaled, with no SEC Form D on file under either of its names. Three unrelated EDGAR filings that surface for the word “AIOS” are a false trail, not company funding.

$0Form D filings found under AIOS Medical or Fella Health, SEC EDGAR
$75KSeed round, Oct 7, 2021, per PitchBook
$225KTotal raised to date, per PitchBook
$130KSeed round amount, per a separate market-analytics profile

Data as of September 25, 2026. Company-reported and third-party-estimated figures are labeled.

Rounds at a glance

When Round Amount Investors Source
Jan 2020 Accelerator or incubator round Not disclosed Not named PitchBook
Oct 7, 2021 Seed round $75,000 per PitchBook; $130,000 per a separate market profile BrandProject, F6S, Fitt Capital, Global Founders Capital, Interact Software (PitchBook); Y Combinator, Global Founders Capital, AngelList, and individual founders of Indeed, Curative and Alan (market profile, LinkedIn) Data aggregators
2021 Seed round, unnamed amount Not disclosed Led by BrandProject Investor site
2020 or 2021 Y Combinator Not disclosed Y Combinator, batch listed as W20/S21 on a jobs board Jobs board

What the filings show

Nothing, directly. A search of SEC EDGAR’s company database for “AIOS Medical” and for “Fella Health” returns no Form D filings under either name as of September 25, 2026. The company has not filed under Regulation D, has raised under an exemption that does not require a Form D, such as Section 4(a)(2), or its filings sit under a legal entity name this research did not identify.

The three EDGAR Form D mentions carried in this company’s records are false positives, not AIOS financing. “Camphora U.S. Feeder Fund,” a Cayman Islands hedge fund vehicle, lists its issuer address as “AIOS NAGATACHO 616, 2-17-17” in Nagatacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, the name of a Tokyo office building, in Form D filings dated September 22, 2025 and September 21, 2026. “ICJ No.2 Fund Limited Partnership,” a Japanese investment partnership, lists its address as “#903 AIOS GOTANDA EKIMAE BUILDING” at 1-11-1 Nishigotanda, Shinagawa-ku, a different Tokyo building, in a Form D dated July 13, 2023. Reading the primary documents on EDGAR confirms both funds are Japan-focused pooled investment vehicles with no named connection to AIOS Medical, its founders or its brands. Neither filing mentions the company, Richie Cartwright, Luke Harries, Fella Health or Bolt Pharmacy.

Reading the filings

  1. The word match is coincidental, not corporate.Both flagged filings trace to Japanese office buildings that happen to be named “AIOS,” a common commercial building name in Tokyo. Neither fund’s related persons list, industry group, or business description has any tie to healthcare, GLP-1 medicine or a US-based operating company.
  2. No Form D means no confirmed round size.Every funding figure on this page, from $75,000 to $225,000 to $130,000, comes from a data aggregator or an investor’s own site, not a filed instrument. The gap does not prove no money moved, since a raise made under Section 4(a)(2) or from a small number of accredited investors below reporting thresholds would leave no Form D behind, but it does mean none of the figures can be checked against a primary source.
  3. Three sources, three numbers.PitchBook dates a seed close to October 7, 2021 at $75,000 with $225,000 raised in total. A separate market-analytics brand profile puts the seed at $130,000 from an overlapping but not identical investor list. BrandProject, one of the named investors, confirms only that it led a 2021 seed, with no amount stated. None of the three cites the others or a filing.
  4. The company has stayed small on paper while its clinics scaled.A market-analytics profile describes Fella Health as “bootstrapped with minimal external funding” and cashflow positive for 24 months, with more than $50 million in annual recurring revenue by 2026. If accurate, that would make total outside funding under $250,000 against tens of millions in yearly revenue, an unusually capital-light path for a healthcare company. This page cannot verify the revenue figure independently.
  5. A 2026 pivot has no funding paper trail yet.An eyewitness post from HF0’s June 24, 2026 demo day described Cartwright presenting an “AI Doctor” product with active European sales and investors lining up to meet him. No press release, funding announcement or Form D has followed as of this writing.

Commercial signals

Signal Detail Source type
Regulatory registration Bolt Pharmacy, the UK dispensing brand, lists a GPhC-registered superintendent pharmacist and a GMC-registered medical lead by license number. Public record
App store publisher The Bolt Pharmacy app on Apple and Google both list the developer as Aios Inc., with an Austin, Texas address, tying the consumer app to the parent entity. Public record
Headquarters conflict Company channels state San Francisco. App store developer records and PitchBook’s corporate office field both give Austin, Texas. Differs across sources
Revenue claim Market-analytics profile states over $50 million ARR and 24 months cashflow positive; no audited or filed figure confirms it. Unverified claim
2026 product pivot Live homepage now reads only “The first vertically integrated AI doctor in Europe,” a change from the infrastructure pitch still shown on the company’s Y Combinator listing. Differs from other company channel

What to watch

  • A Form D under AIOS Medical, Fella Health, or a newly disclosed entity name tied to the 2026 AI doctor product.
  • Whether PitchBook’s or the market-analytics profile’s funding total gets confirmed or corrected by a primary filing.
  • Named European customers or a disclosed revenue figure for the AI doctor product shown at HF0.
  • Resolution of the San Francisco versus Austin, Texas headquarters question.

The AIOS story on Healthcare DiscoveryHealthcare Discovery

Related companies

Sources

  1. Public recordForm D, Camphora U.S. Feeder FundSEC EDGAR · Sep 22, 2025
  2. Public recordForm D, Camphora U.S. Feeder FundSEC EDGAR · Sep 21, 2026
  3. Public recordForm D, ICJ No.2 Fund Limited PartnershipSEC EDGAR · Jul 13, 2023
  4. Public recordSEC EDGAR company search, no Form D under AIOS Medical or Fella HealthSEC EDGAR · queried Sep 25, 2026
  5. IndependentFella 2026 company profile, funding and investor tablePitchBook · captured Sep 25, 2026
  6. IndependentFella Health revenue and market profileaeo.sig.ai brand profile · captured Sep 23, 2026
  7. IndependentAIOS (Prev. Fella) investor profile, seed round statementBrandProject · captured Apr 24, 2026
  8. IndependentFella Health YC W20/S21 listingWellfound · accessed Sep 25, 2026
  9. IndependentAIOS Medical Unveils AI Doctor at HF0 Demo Day with $350M ARR TargetDigg, republishing a Jun 24, 2026 conference post
  10. Public recordBolt Pharmacy app store listing, developer Aios Inc.Google Play · captured Sep 13, 2026
  11. Public recordBolt Pharmacy app listing, developer Aios Inc., copyright Bolt Healthcare LtdApple App Store · captured Mar 23, 2026
  12. CompanyAIOS company profileY Combinator · accessed Sep 25, 2026
  13. Companyaiosmedical.com homepage, “the first vertically integrated AI doctor in Europe”Wayback Machine capture · Jun 13, 2026

Compiled from SEC and other public records and published reports as of September 25, 2026. Form D notices report offerings under Regulation D; amounts reflect the filing date. Healthcare Venture Capital Fund holds no position in AIOS. This page is not an offer to sell or a recommendation to buy any security.